Reviews Videos


★★★1/2 - ★★★★: Very good; recommended to all fans of artist or genre.

Quelle Chris – “DEATHFAME”

Released: 13 May 2022

I be in ya city…. Coming to ya city….

Quelle Chris DEATHFAME full album reaction! Quelle Chris prioritizes the soundscape and aesthetic over any one verse or set of lyrics, and his albums play gorgeously as a result. Deathfame is no exception!

1. TEYC – 0:29

2. Alive Aint Always Living – 1:50

3. King in Black – 5:32

4. PS1 (Pontiac Sunfire 1) – 9:16

5. Feed the Heads – 10:07

6. So Tired You Can’t Stop Dreaming ft Navy Blue- 14:22

7. Die Happy Knowing They’ll Care – 20:15

8. DEATHFAME – 22:19

9. The Agency of the Future – 26:00

10. Help I’m Dead – 30:34

11. How Could They Love Something Like Me? – 31:40

12. Cui Prodest ft Denmark Vessey & J Jig Cicero – 34:44

13. The Sky is Blue Because the Sunset is Red ft Moruf & Pink Siifu- 40:13

14. Excuse My Back ft Cavalier – 47:10

★★★1/2 – ★★★★: Very good; recommended to all fans of artist or genre.

quelle chris deathfame review reaction
quelle chris deathfame review reaction

Rating Categories:
★★★★★: Best in show; pinnacle release from an all-time great artist.
★★★★1/2: Stellar example of genre; peak potential.
★★★★: Excellent; recommended to all fans of artist or genre.
★★★1/2: Very good; a few bland songs or minor flaws throughout.
★★★: Good; fans of the artist will find value here.
★★1/2: Average; does little to establish the artist or maintain quality.
★★: Unexceptional; a few highlights but otherwise bland.
★1/2: Weak; unrecommended for anyone but major fans of the style and/or artist.
★: Seriously flawed; very poor work but relatively listenable.
1/2: Terrible; a true embarrassment and akin to audio masochism.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: