Sir Michael Rocks – Lap of Lux (MIXTAPE/DL)

“Mikey” is back at it again. After releasing a great 1-2 punch with Premier Politics and Premier Politics 1.5, Sir Mikey comes through with yet another solo release. I expect this one to be no less lavish than his last release. DL Lap of Lux HERE.

1. “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2. “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3. “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4. “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5. “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)
6. “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7. “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8. “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9. “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10. “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11. “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12. “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14. “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15. “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: